This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

NHS Castle Point and Rochford Clinical Commissioning Group
NHS Southend Clinical Commissioning Group
This surgery will be closed afternoon and evening on:


Tuesday 2 April 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Tuesday 2 July 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Tuesday 1 October 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Tuesday 4 February 2020
Tuesday 3 March 2020


This surgery and many others in the south Essex area will be
closed for the whole afternoon and evening on the following
dates to take part in a scheme for all practice staff to develop
and update their professional skills and knowledge.


Time to Learn ... sharing good practice
The NHS out of hours service for urgent medical
care will be available by calling 111.
IMPORTANT
notice to patients

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website